Gratitude Grove

Gratitude Grove

Blue, blue sky, birds fly high, green leaves flowing, blue sky showing…

Canopy of life, up above, dreams of love…

Sacred calling, leaves are falling…

Smoothly smiling, spirit flying… up above…

Love, love, love…

Mother earth, firm below, watch me, see me, feel me grow…

Surrounded by grandfather and grandmother trees… surrender and release…

Joining branches in a protective embrace… blessing us with your sentinel grace…

Love, love, love…

Up above, feel the stars sighing, whites dove crying… crystal tears of glee, flowing, dancing free…

Love, love, love…

From up above, in my heart, you’re a part of me, you see, I’m a part of you, it’s true…

See me, hear me, feel me, singing songs of love…

I am whole. Spirit… opening me wide… sharing all from the inside… out… about…

my heart and love… and spirit soul… complete and whole…

love, love, love…

here in this gorgeous gratitude grove… my self, my love, my betrothed.

Image

©2013 Clear Wind Blows Over the Moon

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Raphael's Legacy by Barry Hardy
    Nov 24, 2013 @ 11:08:29

    I simply love that image, it sits beautifully with the insight, authenticity and generosity of soul that you so effortlessly provide, very big thank you for sharing, sincere regards, Barry

    Reply

    • Clear Wind Blows Over the Moon
      Nov 25, 2013 @ 00:22:08

      Thank you! 🙂

      It came to me as a free flowing poem one day as we did sacred ceremony in amongst a grove of trees (pictured in the image).

      It was a powerful experience and one I am so glad I was able to somewhat capture in words – as some feelings are beyond words.

      Take care

      Reply

  2. Trackback: Jeffster Awards: Week 10 | Deconstructing Myths

Leave a Reply

