Christmas is upon us – What better gift to give than to improve the health and quality of life of a loved one!

Christmas is upon us – What better gift to give than to improve the health and quality of life of a loved one!

 

No need to wrap presents or go to a busy mall.
I provide beautifully created gift certificates.

And for your loved ones that live out of town, you can effortlessly send gift certificates via email or inside their Christmas cards.

I heal long distance, so I can provide healing anywhere.

Healing isn’t just for physical ailments:

For example, I did a healing for a client last week – The reason he booked a session was because his house had been sitting on the real estate market for six months with no action.

We did a healing and I contacted the ancestors of the land that the house sits on. I acknowledged and honoured them expressing gratitude and making tobacco offerings.

I explained that it was time for him to move on and I requested their assistance in attracting new owners that they would want to be on this land. I also cleared away a lot of blockages from his chakras including from past lives.

Within just 2 days he received a full cash offer with 10 day terms to close (normally offers take 30 days)! The deal closed and the house has sold! He told me that since the healing his entire life has changed drastically and all for the good!

**Please check out my ‘promo’ page for volume discounts.**

 http://soulpurposehealing.weebly.com/
 
Soul Purpose Healing website pagemandala
Leave a Reply

